Houston 2016

The idea of “multiple” can refer to an identical replication, as well as a varying iteration, of an individual element. This collection explores the concept of “multiple” in both of these senses, playing with repetition and variation of form, material, color, and function.

Correspondent: Mike Garman

Designers:
Shop Evens: shopevens.com/
Kari Breitigam: karibreitigam.com/jewelry
Kathrine Zeren: www.kathrinezeren.com
David Tsai: www.davidtsai.net
Studio WAC:  www.studiowac.com
Garman Furniture:  www.garmanfurniture.com
Wyatt Little: wyattlittle.com

Back to top